Join Kendra’s Postcard Club! πŸ˜ŽπŸ“¬πŸ‘»

The rumors are true, I’ve started a super-exclusive FREE Postcard Club for my newsletter subscribers!

What the heck is a Postcard Club?

Basically I send you weird postcards in the mail for FREE whenever I feel like it!

Wouldn’t you like to have a little delightful Kendra-infusion among all of those depressing bills and useless coupons? Of course you would!

What will you be sending me?

I’ve got to level with you. I have no idea, I’m just really excited about sending you postcards! I’m thinking maybe flash fiction, cool occult factoids, poetry, or whatever I’m into at the time. I can tell you it WON’T be something lame like a “Buy my book” advertisement. Although it would be nice if I ever finished that novel.

The club is limited to 20 members and currently only for people in the US (sorry!).

Click here to join Kendra’s Postcard Club now and claim your spot!

2 thoughts on “Join Kendra’s Postcard Club! πŸ˜ŽπŸ“¬πŸ‘»

Leave a Reply

