The End (Thanks for reading Life of Kendra)

That’s all folks. Thanks for reading and sticking it out with me. I really enjoyed writing Life of Kendra and learned a lot along the way. It’s turned out to be my longest and most complete work to date.

If you haven’t read it yet – go to the archive

I’m considering compiling and cleaning up Life of Kendra into an e-book, I’ll probably even add some more entries and a bonus story. What do you think?

I don’t plan on writing another serial about my life but I may write some short stories about my trip hitchhiking across the country or maybe tell you how I got exiled from my hometown.

I’ll be getting back to my neglected novel and finishing some short stories in the meantime. If you want to keep up with me you can follow me on twitter, sign up for my mailing list, or just watch my blog.

Until next time—stay weird.

💕Kendra

Leave a Reply

